Students

Undergraduate Students

Name Email Mentor Program Year

Madison Anae

IBA Scholar

madison-anae@uiowa.edu Ingrid Ukstins 2019

Nicole Boodhoo

Science Alliance Intern

nicole-boodhoo@uiowa.edu Gordon Buchanan

Amanda Caraballo

Science Alliance Intern

amanda-caraballo@uiowa.edu Bin Z. He 2020

Oscar Cruz

Science Alliance Intern

oscar-cruz@uiowa.edu Ted Abel

Adelisa Dedic

IBA Scholar

adelisa-dedic@uiowa.edu Grazyna Kochanska 2020

Mikayla Eppert

IBA Scholar

mikayla-eppert@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove 2020

Floyd Evans

IBA Scholar; 2019-20 Science Alliance Intern

floyd-evans@uiowa.edu Jeffrey Murray 2019

Dustin Fykstra

IBA Scholar

dustin-fykstra@uiowa.edu Alexander Bassuk 2019

Cristina Garcia

IBA Scholar

cristina-garcia@uiowa.edu Steven Green 2020

Sofia (Camila) Gomez

Science Alliance Intern

camila-gomez@uiowa.edu Diane Slusarski

Bryan Guevara

Science Alliance Intern

bryan-guevara@uiowa.edu Dao-Fu Dai 2020

Renato Jensen

IBA Scholar

renato-jensen@uiowa.edu E. Dale Abel 2019

Emily Krogstad

Science Alliance Intern

emily-krogstad@uiowa.edu Ece Demir Lira

Michelle Krumm

IBA Scholar; 2020 Science Alliance Intern

michelle-krumm@uiowa.edu John Freeman 2020

Lexi Leali

IBA Scholar

alexis-sharp@uiowa.edu Vincent G.J. Rodgers 2020

Ricardo Lozano Flores

IBA Scholar

ricardo-lozanoflores@uiowa.edu Fang Lin 2019

Hannah McCumber

Science Alliance Intern

hannah-mccumber@uiowa.edu John F. Engelhardt

Mayra Narvaez Cardenas

IBA Scholar

mayra-narvaezcardenas@uiowa.edu David Cwiertny 2019

Odysseus Orr

Science Alliance Intern

odysseus-orr@uiowa.edu Edward Wasserman 2020

Joshua Peterson

IBA Scholar

E. Dale Abel 2020

Elias Shaeffer

IBA Scholar

elias-shaeffer@uiowa.edu Terry Braun 2020

Cally Tucker

Science Alliance Intern

cally-tucker@uiowa.edu E. Dale Abel

Anthony Vitale

IBA Scholar

anthony-h-vitale@uiowa.edu Isabella Grumbach 2020

Jia Zhao

IBA Scholar

jia-zhao@uiowa.edu Bin Z. He 2019