Students

Undergraduate Students

Name Email Mentor Program Year

Josie Bliss

IBA Scholar

jcbliss@iowa.uiowa.edu Maurine Neiman 2020

Nicole Boodhoo

Science Alliance Intern

nicole-boodhoo@uiowa.edu Gordon Buchanan 2021

Amanda Caraballo

IBA Scholar; 2020-21 Science Alliance Intern

amanda-caraballo@uiowa.edu Heather Sander 2020

Daniel Carson

IBA Scholar

daniel-carson@uiowa.edu Ryan LaLumiere 2021

Braiden DeSchryver

IBA Scholar

btdeschryver@uiowa.edu Dao-Fu Dai 2021

Floyd Evans

IBA-MARC Trainee; 2020-21 IBA Scholar

floyd-evans@uiowa.edu Ben Darbro 2019

Isabelle Farmer

IBA Scholar

isabelle-farmer@uiowa.edu Ece Demir Lira 2021

Cristina Garcia

IBA Scholar

cristina-garcia@uiowa.edu Steven Green 2020

Bailey Goldberg

IBA Scholar

bailey-goldberg@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes 2021

Sofia (Camila) Gomez

Science Alliance Intern

camila-gomez@uiowa.edu Diane Slusarski 2021

Bryan Guevara

IBA-MARC Trainee; 2020-21 Science Alliance Intern

bryan-guevara@uiowa.edu Dao-Fu Dai 2020

Felipe Herrmann

IBA-MARC Trainee

felipe-herrmann@uiowa.edu Emily Kroska 2021

Emily Herum

IBA Scholar

emily-herum@uiowa.edu Madeline Shea 2021

Caro Icardi

IBA Scholar

carolina-icardi@uiowa.edu Mary Weber 2021

Emily Krogstad

Science Alliance Intern

emily-krogstad@uiowa.edu Ece Demir Lira 2021

Michelle Krumm

IBA-MARC Trainee; 2020-21 IBA Scholar

michelle-krumm@uiowa.edu John Freeman 2020

Rochelle Lopez

Science Alliance Intern

rochelle-lopez@uiowa.edu Bengi Baran 2021

Jordon Luna

IBA Scholar

jordan-luna@uiowa.edu Jason Radley 2021

Hannah McCumber

Science Alliance Intern

hannah-mccumber@uiowa.edu John F. Engelhardt 2021

Aracely Miron-Ocampo

IBA Scholar

aracely-miron-ocampo@uiowa.edu Damian Krysan 2021

Betsy Montiel

IBA Scholar

Asel Nasr

IBA Scholar

asel-nasr@uiowa.edu Catherine Cherwin 2021

Tommy Nguyen

IBA Scholar

tommy-nguyen@uiowa.edu Chi-Lien Cheng 2021

Odysseus Orr

IBA-MARC Trainee; 2020-21 Science Alliance Intern

odysseus-orr@uiowa.edu Edward Wasserman 2020

Joshua Peterson

IBA-MARC Trainee; 2020-21 IBA Scholar

joshua-peterson@uiowa.edu E. Dale Abel 2020

Cade Rahlf

IBA Scholar

cade-rahlf@uiowa.edu Madeline Shea 2021

Dominic Rivas

IBA Scholar; 2020 Science Alliance Intern

dominic-rivas@uiowa.edu Jessica Goetz 2020

Evan Saltz

IBA Scholar

evan-saltz@uiowa.edu Molly Nikolas 2021

Hector Sanchez Melendez

IBA Scholar

hector-sanchezmelendez@uiowa.edu Kristi Hendrickson 2021

Connor Sindt

IBA Scholar

connor-sindt@uiowa.edu Terry Braun

Cally Tucker

Science Alliance Intern

cally-tucker@uiowa.edu E. Dale Abel 2021

Katherine Westbrook

IBA Scholar

katherine-westbrook@uiowa.edu 2021

Evita Woosley

IBA Scholar

evita-woolsey@uiowa.edu Bob McMurray 2021

Graduate Students

Name Email Mentor Program Year

Chelsey Gates

IBA Graduate Assistant and Career Counselor

chelsey-gates@uiowa.edu