Staff

Name Phone Email Office

*Staff Office Hours*

Lori Adams

Co-PI and Director, Iowa Biosciences Academy
Associate Professor of Instruction, Department of Biology

(319) 335-1322 lori-adams@uiowa.edu 169 BB

Halin Chung

Graduate Research Assistant

halin-chung@uiowa.edu

Devon Dawson

Graduate Research Assistant

devon-dawson@uiowa.edu

Chelsey Gates

Graduate Research Assistant

(319) 467-1463 chelsey-gates@uiowa.edu 169 Biology Building

Laura Kowalski-Bliss

Administrative Services Coordinator

(319) 467-1483 laura-kowalski-bliss@uiowa.edu 169 Biology Building

Brinda Shetty

Associate Director, Iowa Biosciences Academy

(319) 335-0964 brinda-shetty@uiowa.edu 169 BB