Prospective Mentors

Name Phone Email Office

Saba Rasheed Ali

Professor, Counseling Psychology; Associate Dean for Research, College of Education

319-335-5495 saba-ali@uiowa.edu 362 LC

Bengi Baran

Assistant Professor, Psychological and Brain Sciences

319-467-4541 bengi-baran@uiowa.edu 370 PBSB

Martine Dunnwald

Assistant Professor, Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology

319-384-4645 martine-dunnwald@uiowa.edu 1-532 BSB

Charles Grose

Professor of Pediatrics - Infectious Disease

319-356-2270 charles-grose@uiowa.edu 2111 ML

Daniel Hyer

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology; Medical Physics Residency Director

319-356-2441 daniel-hyer@uiowa.edu 01615 Pomerantz Family Pavilion

Allison N. Jaynes

Assistant Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy

(319)-335-3799 allison-n-jaynes@uiowa.edu 404 VAN

Mike Knudson

Clinical Professor of Pathology; Clinical Professor of Radiation Oncology

319-467-5129 c-knudson@uiowa.edu SW247 General Hospital

Emily Kroska

Clinical Assistant Professor, Psychological and Brain Sciences

319-335-0191 emily-kroska@uiowa.edu 470 PBSB

Molly Nikolas

Assistant Professor, Psychological & Brain Sciences

319-335-2455 molly-nikolas@uiowa.edu E112 SSH

Peggy Nopoulos

IBA Core Mentor; Professor, Department of Psychiatry; Department of Neurology

319-384-9264 peggy-nopoulos@uiowa.edu W278 General Hospital

David Soll

Professor, Department of Biology

(319) 335-1117 david-soll@uiowa.edu 302 BBE

Elizabeth Stone

IBA Core Mentor; Associate Professor, Chemistry

(319) 384-1863 betsy-stone@uiowa.edu W376 CB

Thaddeus Wadas

Associate Professor of Radiology - Division of Nuclear Medicine

319-356-8213 thaddeus-wadas@uiowa.edu