Prospective Mentors

Name Phone Email Office

Martine Dunnwald

Assistant Professor

319-384-4645 martine-dunnwald@uiowa.edu 1-532 BSB

Charles Grose

Professor of Pediatrics - Infectious Disease

319-356-2270 charles-grose@uiowa.edu 2111 ML

Daniel Hyer

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology; Medical Physics Residency Director

319-356-2441 daniel-hyer@uiowa.edu 01615 Pomerantz Family Pavilion

Allison N. Jaynes

Assistant Professor

(319)-335-3799 allison-n-jaynes@uiowa.edu 404 VAN

Emily Kroska

Clinical Assistant Professor

319-335-0191 emily-kroska@uiowa.edu 470 PBSB

Molly Nikolas

Assistant Professor

319-335-2455 molly-nikolas@uiowa.edu E112 SSH

Peggy Nopoulos

IBA Core Mentor; Professor

319-384-9264 peggy-nopoulos@uiowa.edu W278 General Hospital

David Soll

Professor

(319) 335-1117 david-soll@uiowa.edu 302 BBE

Elizabeth Stone

IBA Core Mentor; Associate Professor

(319) 384-1863 betsy-stone@uiowa.edu W376 CB